Find Your Local Contacts for Quality Seeds

Barnaby Patchett

Barnaby Patchett

Business and Product Manager
T 01476 593195
M 07932 100159
E barnaby@hubbardsseeds.co.uk

Find Your Local Contact

(1) Andrew Milne

T 01573 223809
M 07917 224252
E andrewm@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(2) Ray Pennock

T 01642 762340
M 07710 647047
E ray@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(3) Lucy Jackson

T 01427 800055
M 07500 017355
E lucy@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(5) Ian Pugh

T 01903 884586
F 01903 883442
M 07836 755456
E ianp@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(6) Jonathan Trelawny

T 01934 751291
F 01934 751291
M 07785 717769
E jonathant@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(7) Holly Gourley

T 01531635567
M 07469240034
E holly@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

 

 

(8) James Hood

T 01603 270511
M 07836 755454
E james@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(9) & (4) Nick Mecrow

T 01353 885613
M 07500 017304
E nickm@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

(10) James Arnold

T 01223 654315
M 07770 797154
E jamesa@unitedoilseeds.co.uk


 

Sorry

Hubbards Seeds no longer offer support for your browser.

For a faster, safer browsing experience
and to make use of the Hubbards Seeds site features

Upgrade Now for FREE

Sorry

Hubbards Seeds no longer offer support for your browser.

For a faster, safer browsing experience
and to make use of the Hubbards Seeds site features

Upgrade Now for FREE